Find out more about EEF Holding GmbH

EEF HOLDING GmbH is an international investment firm that offers effective advice and support for clients’ project visions through start-up founding, expansion, financing or any combination of the above – with a sustainable, personally tailored and goal-driven approach.

Why EEF Holding?

EEF HOLDING is the perfect partner for your business journey, since as an investment company, we are there for every step of your path to success: hurdles, setbacks and, ultimately, economic growth. As we accompany you, we consistently place an emphasis on innovation and vision, since these are the most important factors for progress and business success.

It is inventiveness and drive for innovation that has the potential to make a positive contribution in terms of its ecological, social and economic impact. Ideas that capture the spirit of the times go on to the become the brands and companies of tomorrow. As a result, it is very important to us to advise young start-ups and innovative entrepreneurs on a holistic and cross-industry basis.

Our strategy centres around the pooling of our various skills, values and resources – since it’s only with the resulting synergy that shared, sustainable success can be enjoyed by both parties. In light of this, we’ll be there to advise you at every step of the way and to live out our core values and beliefs in pursuit of your goals.

Personal, value-driven, skilled – effective.

In the world of change in which we live, national and global conditions and economic structures shift from one day to the next. One thing, however, remains constant: our values and resourcefulness in our role as entrepreneurs. With us by your side, you have a reliable partner with the necessary know-how and the financial and intellectual independence to make things a success; a partner who not only possesses the right skills, but also places ethical values at the top of the agenda.

We regard ourselves as an independent consultancy with a focus on sustainable entrepreneurial success; a cross-industry firm offering holistic solutions and sales products internationally and for all areas of business. As such, our clients benefit from both our intercultural <em>and</em> business expertise as well as from our broad and diverse network. As our client, we’ll help you combine tried-and-tested know-how with new strategies and innovative opportunities – all with the purpose of ensuring your professional success in the 21st century.

Our Values:

We are global team-player with passion. We combine skills, resources and knowledge with diversity, cultural vision and individuality, and harness the resulting synergy for the benefit of your business success. Before we can achieve growth through our employees, we must first of all promote the growth of our employees into strong individuals. This is a belief to which we hold firm. This is the only way to achieve stable, sustainable and healthy growth.

Appreciation of Worth

At EEF, the appreciation of worth and merit is not merely a stated goal, but way of living and doing. We believe that the appreciation of worth lies in dealing with customers and employees on equal terms. This fosters interest on the side of the customer whilst simultaneously motivating employees to achieve individual excellence and sustainable results.

Responsibility

When we talk of “responsibility”, we mean the duty to start with ourselves and see each project through to completion. We hold ourselves accountable for our actions and results.

 

 

Reliability

We believe that reliability consists in the appreciation of worth – and we conduct ourselves according to this principle. For us, reliability is more than an attitude and a defining value; it is the foundation of a long-term business relationship.

 

Respect

Respect, for us, is an inner attitude. Your professional, social and entrepreneurial stance is certainly interesting to us – but is not the decisive factor when it comes to winning our respect. We conduct each and every one of our discussions and projects with respect for our employees and customers. Our motto: without respect, there can be no fruitful cooperation and ultimately no success.

Trust

For us, trust consists in dependability. Trust can only come about as a result of integrity – and only with integrity can our actions and conduct convey a clear language and a personality. We believe that trust is the foundation for successful business relationships and is of fundamental importance for sustainable growth.

 

Commitment

You will achieve and grow with us. Our team is committed to your personal and individual success. For us, ethical values are the basis for sustainable action, long-term business evolution and measurable results.

Erfahren Sie mehr über die EEF Holding GmbH

Die EEF Holding GmbH ist eine internationale Beteiligungsgesellschaft, die Sie effektiv berät und bei Ihrem Vorhaben durch Gründung, Erweiterung oder Finanzierung – oder allen drei Faktoren – unterstützt, und zwar: Nachhaltig, persönlich und zielorientiert.

Warum EEF Holding?

Die EEF HOLDING ist der perfekte Partner an Ihrer Seite, denn als Beteiligungsfirma beteiligen wir uns wortwörtlich an Ihrem Erfolgsweg: an allen Hürden, Hindernissen und Ihrem wirtschaftlichen Wachstum. Dabei rücken wir Innovationen und Visionen stets in den Mittelpunkt, denn gerade diese sind für Fortschritt und wirtschaftlichen Erfolg von größter Bedeutung.

Es ist der Erfinderreichtum und der Drang nach Neuem, der einen positiven Beitrag in ökologischer, gesellschaftlicher und wirtschaftlicher entfalten kann. Die Ideen, die den Puls der Zeit treffen, sind die Marken und Unternehmen von morgen. Es ist uns daher ein besonderes Anliegen, schon heute junge Start Up’s und innovative UnternehmerInnen ganzheitlich und branchenübergreifend zu beraten.

Unsere Strategie ist die Bündelung all unserer Kompetenzen, Werte und Ressourcen, denn erst diese Synergie führt schließlich für beide Seiten zu einem gemeinsamen, nachhaltigen Erfolg. Dafür stehen wir Ihnen bei jedem Schritt beratend zur Seite und leben unsere Grundwerte und Überzeugungen vor.

Persönlich, wertegebunden, kompetent – effektiv.

In einer Welt des Wandels ändern sich nationale und globale Rahmenbedingungen sowie wirtschaftliche Strukturen tagtäglich, doch eins bleibt erhalten: unsere Werte und unser Ideenreichtum als Unternehmer. Mit uns an der Seite haben Sie einen verlässlichen Partner mit dem richtigen Know-how sowie finanzieller und geistiger Unabhängigkeit. Einen Partner, der nicht nur die notwendigen Kompetenzen mitbringt, sondern auch ethische Werte großschreibt.

Wir verstehen uns als unternehmerisch nachhaltig ausgerichtete und unabhängige Beteiligungsgesellschaft, die branchenübergreifend berät und ganzheitliche Lösungsansätze in allen Unternehmensbereichen anbietet. Für beruflichen Erfolg im 21. Jahrhundert verbinden wir altbewährtes Wissen mit neuen Strategien und innovativen Möglichkeiten.

 

Unsere Werte

Wir sind globale Teamplayer mit Leidenschaft. Wir verbinden Kompetenzen, Ressourcen und Wissen mit Vielfalt, Kultur und Individualität und bündeln diese zu Ihrem wirtschaftlichen Erfolg. Bevor wir durch unsere Mitarbeiter wachsen, müssen in erster Linie wir die Mitarbeiter zu starken Persönlichkeiten aufbauen – davon sind wir überzeugt. Nur so kann ein stabiles, nachhaltiges und gesundes Wachstum  entstehen.

Wertschätzung

Wertschätzung wird bei uns nicht nur großgeschrieben, sondern auch im Tun und Handeln gelebt. Wertschätzung bedeutet für uns, Kunden und Mitarbeitern auf Augenhöhe zu begegnen. Das schafft Interesse auf Kundenseite und motiviert die Mitarbeiter zu individuellen Höchstleistungen und nachhaltigen Erfolgen.

Verantwortung

Wir verstehen unter Verantwortung die Pflicht, bei uns selbst anzufangen und jedes Projekt vollständig zu Ende zu bringen. Wir übernehmen Verantwortung für unsere Handlungen und Ergebnisse.

 

Zuverlässigkeit

Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass Zuverlässigkeit Wertschätzung bedeutet und dementsprechend verhalten wir uns auch, denn Zuverlässigkeit ist für uns mehr als eine Grundhaltung und charakterliche Tugend, sie ist der Grundstein einer langfristigen Geschäftsbeziehung.

Respekt

Respekt ist für uns eine innere Haltung. Ihre berufliche, gesellschaftliche und unternehmerische Stellung ist für uns spannend – doch nicht ausschlaggebend für unseren Respekt. Wir verhalten uns in jedem Gespräch und jedem Projekt respektvoll gegenüber Mitarbeitern und Kunden. Unser Motto: Ohne Respekt keine fruchtbare Zusammenarbeit und somit kein Erfolg.

Vertrauen

Vertrauen bedeutet für uns Verlässlichkeit. Erst durch Vertrauen entsteht Integrität. Und erst Integrität gibt unserem Handeln und Tun eine klare Sprache und damit eine Persönlichkeit. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass Vertrauen das Fundament für erfolgreiche Geschäftsbeziehungen ist und von elementarer Bedeutung für nachhaltiges Wachstum.

Commitment

Sie werden mit uns gewinnen und wachsen. Unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter sind Ihrem ganz persönlichen und individuellen Erfolg verpflichtet. Für uns sind ethische Werte Grundlage für nachhaltiges Handeln, langfristige Weiterentwicklung und messbare Ergebnisse.