EEF Holding – from the beginning. Your startup consulting

Every beginning is difficult? Not with the right startup advice. We help you to become self-employed and provide you with answers to all your questions. In order for the typical challenges that startups from all over Germany face today not to become insurmountable hurdles, you will find startup consultants and sparring partners who develop individual solutions for the success of your company. We ensure that your visions take shape and support you as a startup consultant in the creation of your business concept – before, during and after the start-up.

Start Up BeratungThe startup consulting with a clear view

EEF Holding accompanies you on your way to economic success. Our consulting concept for startup companies is holistic and supports you during the entire start-up process – and beyond. Our experts advise you neutrally, independently and across territories. In this way, we guarantee a start-up consultation, which offers your company and your company real added value – and optimally prepares you for your entry into the economic market.

Our services at a glance

Every start-up needs to be carefully planned and prepared. We support you in this project. As an experienced startup consultant, we help you to maintain and increase your wealth – and settle your debts. Our services include the following services:

Pre-foundation phase

  • Creation of a business plan
  • Evaluation of the business plan
  • Potential analysis
  • Risk management

Foundation phase

  • Financial planning and financing
  • Funding advice
  • Social contract
  • Formalities
  • Employee participation

Growth phase

  • Finance and payroll accounting
  • Optimization of operations
  • Further development of the business model

Start up Consulting – Your business success is our goal

We know which questions founders are dealing with. Together with our experts, consultants and partners, we have built up a wealth of experience that you can now benefit from. EEF Holding stands for holistic Startup Consulting, which optimally prepares you and your company for independence, develops innovative business models and puts you on the road to success in the long term. We are always at your side and support you as a co-founder in all challenges that you and your young company encounter when entering the economic market. With creativity, expertise and many years of experience, we pave the way to a successful future for you and your startup.

Make an appointment and secure non-binding advice

You want to start a business and are looking for a competent partner who can provide you with economic know-how, many years of experience and a broad network of supporters and investors? You are right at EEF Holding. With our Startup Consulting we give company founders the security to take their step into self-employment – and master it successfully. Benefit from our expertise – we look after you professionally and reliably around the topics.

  • Founding
  • Financing
  • Law
  • Business model

Convinced? What are you waiting for? Get in touch with us and arrange a non-binding appointment with our start up consultancy. EEF Holding supports you on your way to becoming self-employed – with everything that goes with it.

Contact now

EEF Holding – von Anfang an. Ihre Startup Beratung

Aller Anfang ist schwer? Nicht mit der richtigen Startup Beratung. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, sich selbstständig zu machen und liefern Ihnen Antworten auf all Ihre Fragen. Damit die typischen Herausforderungen, mit denen sich Startups aus ganz Deutschland von heute konfrontiert sehen, nicht zu unüberwindbaren Hürden werden, finden Sie bei uns Startup Berater und Sparringpartner, die individuelle Lösungen für den Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens entwickeln. Wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Visionen Gestalt annehmen und stehen Ihnen als Startup Beratung bei der Erstellung Ihres Geschäftskonzepts zur Seite – vor, während und nach der Existenzgründung.

Start Up BeratungDie Startup Beratung mit Durchblick

Die EEF Holding begleitet Sie auf Ihrem Weg zu wirtschaftlichem Erfolg. Unser Beratungskonzept für Startup Unternehmen ist ganzheitlich und unterstützt Sie während des gesamten Gründungsprozesses – und darüber hinaus. Unsere Experten beraten Sie neutral, unabhängig und gebietsübergreifend. Auf diese Weise garantieren wir für eine Start up Beratung, die Ihren und Ihrem Unternehmen einen echten Mehrwert bietet – und Sie bestmöglich auf Ihren Eintritt in den Wirtschaftsmarkt vorbereitet.

Startup Consulting: Unsere Leistungen im Überblick

Jede Existenzgründung muss sorgfältig geplant und vorbereitet werden. Wir unterstützen Sie bei diesem Vorhaben. Als erfahrener Startup Berater helfen wir Ihnen dabei, Ihren Wohlstand zu halten und zu steigern – und Ihre aufgenommenen Verbindlichkeiten zu begleichen. Zu unserem Servicespektrum zählen die folgenden Leistungen:

Vorgründungsphase

  • Erstellung eines Businessplans
  • Evaluation des Geschäftsplans
  • Potenzialanalyse
  • Risikomanagement

Gründungsphase

  • Finanzplanung und Finanzierung
  • Fördermittelberatung
  • Gesellschaftsvertrag
  • Gründungsformalitäten
  • Mitarbeiterbeteiligung

Wachstumsphase

  • Finanz- und Lohnbuchhaltung
  • Optimierung der Betriebsabläufe
  • Weiterentwicklung des Geschäftsmodells

Start up Beratung – Ihr wirtschaftlicher Erfolg ist unser Ziel

Wir wissen, welche Fragen Gründer beschäftigen. Gemeinsam mit unseren Experten, Beratern und Partnern haben wir uns einen großen Erfahrungsschatz aufgebaut, von dem Sie nun profitieren können. Die EEF Holding steht für eine ganzheitliche Startup Beratung, die Sie und Ihr Unternehmen bestmöglich auf die Selbstständigkeit vorbereitet, innovative Geschäftsmodelle entwickelt und Sie langfristig auf Erfolgskurs bringt. Wir sind stets an Ihrer Seite und unterstützen Sie als Mitgründer bei allen Herausforderungen, denen Sie und Ihr junges Unternehmen beim Eintritt in den Wirtschaftsmarkt begegnen. Mit Kreativität, Fachkenntnis und langjähriger Erfahrung ebnen wir Ihnen und Ihrem Startup den Weg in eine erfolgreiche Zukunft.

Termin vereinbaren und unverbindliches Beratungsangebot sichern

Sie möchten ein Unternehmen gründen und sind auf der Suche nach einem kompetenten Partner, der Ihnen mit wirtschaftlichem Know-how, langjähriger Erfahrung und einem breiten Netzwerk an Förderern und Investoren zur Seite steht? Bei der EEF Holding sind Sie richtig. Wir geben Unternehmensgründern mit unserer Startup Beratung die Sicherheit, Ihren Schritt in die Selbstständigkeit zu wagen – und mit Erfolg zu meistern. Profitieren auch Sie von unserer Expertise – wir betreuen Sie professionell und verlässlich rund um die Themen

  • Gründung
  • Finanzierung
  • Recht
  • Geschäftsmodell

Überzeugt? Worauf warten Sie dann noch? Nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf und vereinbaren Sie einen unverbindlichen Termin mit unserer Start up Beratung. Die EEF Holding unterstützt Sie auf Ihrem Weg in die Selbstständigkeit – mit allem, was dazugehört.

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen