Özgür Ergül – Executive Director of EEF Holding GmbH

I am convinced that every entrepreneur and every company has an obligation to society and must take it seriously.

We must never lose sight of the effects of our actions on our fellow human beings and also on the next generation and we must be aware of our responsibility at all times. Only in this way we can grow together and shape our society positively. I believe in that not only as a manager, but also as the father of two children.

 

Özgür Ergül - Geschäftsführer der EEF HoldingSustainable management, social responsibility and volunteering are close to my heart and represent the cornerstones of my work as Managing Director of the globally active EEF Holding.

As a trained banker and economist as well as through my many years of experience in renowned major banks and companies, I know that in addition to professional expertise, ethical value foundations and sustainable work are crucial for economic success.

That’s why I stand with my company for a holistic and sustainable consulting service, communication on equal terms and individually tailored financing and participation.

 

Reliability

We are convinced that reliability means appreciation, and we behave accordingly, because for us reliability is more than a basic attitude and moral virtue, it is the foundation of a long-term business relationship.

Trust

Trust means reliability for us. Only trust creates integrity. And only integrity gives our actions and actions a clear language and thus a personality. We believe that trust is the foundation of successful business relationships and of fundamental importance for sustainable growth.

Appreciation

Appreciation is not only important to us, but also lived in doing and acting. Appreciation means for us to meet customers and employees at eye level. This creates interest on the part of the customer and motivates the employees to individual top performance and sustainable success. 

Knowledge & Experiences

Banking, economics, management and sales, strategy consulting, analytics, statistics, finance, investor advisory, business consulting, investment advice, finance

Mr. Özgür Ergül, banker and economist who was born and grew up in Berlin, has many years of professional experience with major global banks and private finance companies.

In addition, he was elected in 2012 with 298 votes and with a five-year mandate in the IHK plenary meeting in Berlin until 2017, that he voluntarily had to resign early in 2016 due to internal guidelines by sector change. Its network construction has not hurt it, on the contrary, its network now stretches across four continents and more than 50 countries on earth.

In addition, Mr. Özgür Ergül was awarded the bronze medal in 2006 by the German Armed Forces of the Ministry of Defense of the Federal Republic of Germany.

He is currently founder and managing director of EEF Holding GmbH, headquartered in Berlin. As a banker and financial expert, Mr. Ergül is currently working on several specialist and non-fiction books and various publications in the form of newsletters.

He is married and father of two children.

Özgür Ergül – Geschäftsführer der EEF Holding GmbH

Ich bin davon überzeugt, dass jeder Unternehmer und jedes Unternehmen eine Verpflichtung gegenüber der Gesellschaft hat und diese ernst nehmen muss.

Die Auswirkungen unseres Handelns auf unsere Mitmenschen und auch auf die nächsten Generationen dürfen wir nie aus den Augen verlieren und müssen uns zu jeder Zeit unserer Verantwortung bewusst sein. Nur so können wir gemeinsam wachsen und unsere Gesellschaft positiv prägen. Daran glaube ich nicht nur als Geschäftsführer, sondern auch als Vater von zwei Kindern.

 

Özgür Ergül - Geschäftsführer der EEF HoldingNachhaltiges Wirtschaften, soziale Verantwortung und ehrenamtliches Engagement liegen mir am Herzen und stellen die Grundpfeiler meiner Tätigkeit als Geschäftsführer der global agierenden EEF Holding dar.

Als ausgebildeter Banker und Wirtschaftswissenschaftler sowie durch meine langjährige Erfahrung in renommierten Großbanken und Unternehmen weiß ich, dass neben fachlicher Expertise auch das ethische Wertefundament und die nachhaltige Arbeit entscheidend für den wirtschaftlichen Erfolg ist.

Deshalb stehe ich mit meinem Unternehmen für eine ganzheitliche und nachhaltige Beratungsleistung, Kommunikation auf Augenhöhe und individuell abgestimmte Finanzierung und Beteiligung.

 

Zuverlässigkeit

Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass Zuverlässigkeit Wertschätzung bedeutet und dementsprechend verhalten wir uns auch, denn Zuverlässigkeit ist für uns mehr als eine Grundhaltung und charakterliche Tugend, sie ist der Grundstein einer langfristigen Geschäftsbeziehung.

Vertrauen

Vertrauen bedeutet für uns Verlässlichkeit. Erst durch Vertrauen entsteht Integrität. Und erst Integrität gibt unserem Handeln und Tun eine klare Sprache und damit eine Persönlichkeit. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass Vertrauen das Fundament für erfolgreiche Geschäftsbeziehungen ist und von elementarer Bedeutung für nachhaltiges Wachstum.

Wertschätzung

Wertschätzung wird bei uns nicht nur großgeschrieben, sondern auch im Tun und Handeln gelebt. Wertschätzung bedeutet für uns, Kunden und Mitarbeitern auf Augenhöhe zu begegnen. Das schafft Interesse auf Kundenseite und motiviert die Mitarbeiter zu individuellen Höchstleistungen und nachhaltigen Erfolgen. 

Kenntnisse & Erfahrungen

Kreditwesen, Bankwesen, Wirtschaftswissenschaft, Management und Vertrieb, Strategieberatung, Analytik, Statistik, Finanzen, Investorenberatung, Unternehmensberatung, Investmentberatung, Finanzen, Wirtschaftsberatung

Herr Özgür Ergül, Banker und Wirtschaftswissenschaftler der in Berlin geboren und aufgewachsen ist, besitzt dazu eine langjährige Berufserfahrung bei Global agierenden Großbanken und Unternehmen der privaten Finanzwirtschaft.

Zudem kommt noch, dass er in 2012 mit 298 Stimmen und mit einem fünf jahres Mandat in die IHK Vollversammlung zu Berlin bis 2017 gewählt wurde, dass er auf Grund durch interne Richtlinien durch Branchenwechsel freiwillig vorzeitig im Jahr 2016 niederlegen musste. Seinem Netzwerk-Aufbau hat es nicht geschadet im Gegenteil mittlerweile streckt sich sein Netzwerk auf vier Kontinente und mehr als 50 Ländern unserer Erde.

Herr Özgür Ergül ist des Weiteren im Jahr 2006 von der Bundeswehr des Verteidigungsministeriums der Bundesrepublik Deutschland mit der Bronzeeinsatzmedaille ausgezeichnet worden. Zur Zeit ist er Gründer und Geschäftsführer der EEF Holding GmbH mit Hauptsitz in Berlin. Als Banker und Finanzexperte arbeitet Herr Ergül gerade an mehreren Fach- und Sachbüchern und diverse Publikationen in Form von Newsletter.

Er ist Verheiratet und Vater von zwei Kindern.